December 10, 2023

St. Mary’s Voting Districts Have Changed

Do you know who your Delegate is? Two of St. Mary’s County Legislative Districts have significantly changed shape. Incumbent Delegate Brian Crosby will no longer represent the Piney Point peninsula. Legislative District 29C still covers Leonardtown but has added from Callaway south to St. George Island for the 2022 elections: Primary July 19; General Election Nov. 8, 2022.