October 4, 2023

NAACP President’s Award Goes to Jimmie Hill

Jimmie L. Hill is the recipient of the St. Mary’s County Branch of the NAACP’s President’s Award.

Col. Gregg to Headline 2012 NAACP Freedom Fund Banquet

Col.l (Ret.) Gregg Riley will speak on “The Power of One Vote” at this year’s Freedom Fund Banquet.